Community Groups

1 John 4:11

“Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.”

The mission of the Church is to make disciples. Making disciples requires not only sharing our faith, but also sharing our lives—failures and successes, disobedience and obedience. At Redeemer Church, we share our lives together in Community Groups that meet regularly throughout the region. Whether you are a visitor, attender, or member of Redeemer Church, we would love to have you join a community group near you.

1

Newcastle
Tuesday Night (Every Other)
Sendhil & April Panchadsaram
(858) 212-2922
sendhilp@gmail.com

Ryan and Caryl Dudley
(206) 335-1222
rdudley501@yahoo.com
carylc2@gmail.com

 

2

Eastgate
Wednesday Night (every other)
Daniel & Celeste Gracey
(425) 478-5066
Contact this Group

3

Mercer Island
Saturday Night (every other)
Tim & Marlene Lemon
(206) 478-6675
Contact this Group

4

Kirkland
Wednesday Night
Mark & Elaine Flint
(425) 829-7401
Contact this Group

5

Bothell
Sunday Night (1st & 3rd)
Ben and Michelle Dale
(206) 265- 0780
Contact this Group

6

Sammamish Plateau
Wednesday Night
Troy & Lauren Schneringer
(425) 753-7519
Contact Troy
Contact Lauren

7

Issaquah Highlands
Tuesday Night
Jon Harding
jonaharding@gmail.com

8

Fall City
Tuesday Night
Mitchell & Stacie Rose
(425) 941-9954
(425) 941-9879
slrose7@msn.com
Mdrose7@msn.com

9

Snoqualmie Ridge
Wednesday Night
Martin & Brooke Vatheuer
(425) 246-1803
(425) 330-4073
Contact this Group

10

Renton Highlands
Wednesday Night
Josh & Lexi Clayton
(425) 283-9229
Contact this Group

11

Fairwood
Monday Night
Dave & Carol Horton
(206) 617-7345
Contact this Group

12

Maple Valley
Tuesday Night
Eric & Melissa Schuessler
(425) 518-3551
Contact this Group

Find A Group

1. NEWCASTLE
TUESDAY NIGHT (EVERY OTHER)
Sendhil & April Panchadsaram
(858) 212-2922
sendhilp@gmail.com
Ryan and Caryl Dudley
(206) 335-1222
rdudley501@yahoo.com
carylc2@gmail.com

2. EASTGATE
WEDNESDAY NIGHT (EVERY OTHER)
Daniel & Celeste Gracey
(425) 478-5066
danielgracey@gmail.com

3. MERCER ISLAND
SATURDAY NIGHT (EVERY OTHER)
Tim & Marlene Lemon
(206) 478-6675
marlenellemon@aol.com

4. KIRKLAND
WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Mark & Elaine Flint
(425) 829-7401
markeflint@hotmail.com

5. BOTHELL
SUNDAY NIGHT (1st & 3rd)
Ben & Michelle Dale
(206) 265- 0780
benandmichelle.dale@gmail.com

6. SAMMAMISH PLATEAU
WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Troy & Lauren Schneringer
(425) 753-7519
lauren.schneringer@gmail.com
troy.schneringer@gmail.com

7. ISSAQUAH HIGHLANDS
TUESDAY NIGHT
Jon Harding
(425) 765-3741
jonaharding@gmail.com

8. FALL CITY
TUESDAY NIGHT
Mitchell & Stacie Rose
(425) 941-9954
(425) 941-9879
slrose7@msn.com
Mdrose7@msn.com

9. SNOQUALMIE RIDGE
WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Martin & Brooke Vatheuer
(425) 246-1803
(425) 330-4073
brookeann77@hotmail.com

10. RENTON HIGHLANDS
WEDNESDAY NIGHT
Josh & Lexi Clayton
(425) 283-9229
jclayton11@yahoo.com

11. FAIRWOOD
MONDAY NIGHT
Dave & Carol Horton
(206) 617-7345
dhorton53@comcast.net

12. MAPLE VALLEY
TUESDAY NIGHT
Eric & Melissa Schuessler
(425) 518-3551
kshue23@gmail.com

A. KIRKLAND (ROSE HILL)
Thursdays 1PM
Contact Anna Eisenberg
850.264.4261
anna.eisenberg@gmail.com

B. MERCER ISLAND
Thursdays 10AM
Pamela Shavey
(206) 854-9001
pjshavey@gmail.com

C. NEWCASTLE
Wednesday 7-9PM
Contact Mary Meagher
206.466.2659
marytmeagher@hotmail.com

D. RENTON (FAIRWOOD)
Fridays 10AM
Contact Kate Welsh
206.372.8480
kwelsh716@gmail.com

A. NEWCASTLE
Wednesday Morning
Ryan Dudley
(206) 335-1222
rdudley501@yahoo.com

B. MERCER ISLAND
THURSDAY MORNING
Garey Shavey
(206) 851-9888
gary@redeemereastside.com

Want to join a Group? Let us know

Fill out my online form.